Who we are

St David’s is a busy Church with lots going on. There is a list below of the people involved in the Church and their roles, together with email addresses and telephone numbers. We hope you will be able to find the right person to help you. Please do get in touch. For more general enquiries, you can use the contact form.

For visitors to the church, please see the map and information about how to get to us.

There is also more information about the Committee meetings and Church policies.

RoleNameTelephoneEmail address
VicarVacancyvicar@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Associate PriestRevd Belinda Speed-Andrews
bspeedandrews@gmail.com
Assistant CurateRevd Ashley Leighton Plom
aescleal@gmail.com
Reader Bill Pattinson
01392 860880billpattinson136@gmail.com
ReaderIan Cartwright01392 498164
ReaderHoward Friend
07733 739453hfriend@doctors.org.uk
ChurchwardenHilary Toddwardens@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
ChurchwardenRobert Mitchellwardens@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Safeguarding Rep Mary Kirkland
01392 926725
Director of Music
Nigel Walsh
01392 273237
choir@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Parish AdministratorGeorgie Mortonadmin@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
PCC Secretary Maggie Draperpccsecretary@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Parish TreasurerJonathan Johns
Electoral Roll Officer
Sue Wilson
electoralrollofficer@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
St David's Treasurer Barbara Allin 01392 270162 treasurer@
stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
St David's Asst. Treasurer Geoff Crockett 01392 468073 stewardship@
stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Servers Shaun Smith
01626 3670765servers@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Readers and Prayer RotaHelena Walkerhelena.walker@blueyonder.co.uk
Weekly News Sheet Helena Walker notices@
stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Church BookingsMary Quest
07792 062403hire@stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk
Parish Magazine Advertising
Susan Veitchnewleavesnews@gmail.com
Parish Magazine Designer
Clive Wilson
newleaves_clive@btinternet.com
Parish Magazine Editing TeamSarah Rimmington
Clive Wilson
newleavesnews@gmail.com
Church ArchivistHelena Walker research@
stdavidschurchexeter.org.uk

 

Share

Comments are closed.